Timehop memory #4

My boyfriend being completely non horsey when I first met him had to suddenly get used to horses when I bought my mare. 

My mare being completely unused to incompetent horse people had to suddenly get used to them. 

I think she quite likes him now though…

On the left is when my boyfriend first tried to lead my mare, she stood refusing to move looking at me like “Mum what do I do with it?” 

On the right a year later she quite happily walks beside him out to the field not even a backward glance to see where I am. 

Leave a Reply

